Added "View Employment Type" to "Organization/Users Management" in Permission sets.
When "Manage Folders (create/edit/delete/move/distribution settings)" is enabled, "View Employment Type" is also automatically enabled and cannot be removed (it will be displayed as "Required by another permission").
Related: Set up permission sets
https://teachme.jp/8/manuals/50594538