The following 2 issues have been fixed.
- When editing a published skill and using Save Temporarily, changes to the approval settings (whether approval is required) for each level were sometimes not saved. This has been resolved and changes are now saved correctly.
- In the certification details of the Skill Map, the "Edit Certification" button was displayed to Users who did not have permission to edit certifications. It is now displayed only to Users who have permission to edit.