A "Log Out" button has been added to the screen displayed when the learner screen is unavailable.
You can log back in with a different account.
When accessed from a network not permitted due to IP Restrictions, the message "This network is not available for use" will now be displayed.
2026/10/08 You Can Now Log Out from the Screen When the Learner Screen Is Unavailable
2026-10-13 09:21:37 UTC
2026-10-13 11:28:55 UTC